Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司 Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. (the "Company") dated 2 December 2024 in relation to, among other things, the Non-Exempt Continuing Connected Transactions for 2025 and major transaction (including the respective annual caps for each of the Non-Exempt Continuing Connected Transactions and the maximum outstanding daily balance on the Deposit for 2025) (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing further details regarding the Non-Exempt Continuing Connected Transactions for 2025 and the major transaction (including the respective annual caps for each of the Non-Exempt Continuing Connected Transactions and the maximum outstanding balance on the Deposit for 2025), together with the letters from the Independent Board Committee and Quam Capital to Shareholders, is expected to be despatched to Shareholders on or before 31 December 2024.

As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the Company expects that the despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 24 January 2025.

By Order of the Board

Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.

Xie Shikang

Chairman

Chongqing, the PRC 31 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (1) Mr. Xie Shikang and Mr. Wan Nianyong as executive directors; (2) Mr. Che Dexi, Mr. Chen Wenbo, Ms. Jin Jie and Mr. Dong Shaojie as non-executive directors; (3) Mr. Li Ming, Mr. Man Wing Pong and Ms. Chen Jing as independent non-executive directors.

^{*} For identification purposes only